2014 CMV - That Girl's A Problem

Includes photos, reports, and suggestions from our tenth year.

Moderator: Public Moderators

User avatar
medeasin
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 6:51 am
First Anime: BRS

2014 CMV - That Girl's A Problem

Postby medeasin » Sun Dec 21, 2014 8:59 pm

Late cosplay video from Youma. I have about half of the cosplayers listed on the youtube site but if you know more or you see yourself, let me know. I love this con!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b7Nv7IrQoBE
Last edited by medeasin on Mon Dec 22, 2014 6:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
medeasin
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 6:51 am
First Anime: BRS

Re: Youma 2014 CMV - That Girl's A Problem

Postby medeasin » Mon Dec 22, 2014 6:02 am

Identified Cosplayers So Far

0:27 Magdalena Vespucci as Catwoman https://www.facebook.com/asmiling.malice.5
0:32 Chinasaur as Jinx https://www.facebook.com/chinasaurcosplay
0:33 Kate Barilka https://www.facebook.com/Forever.Chambers
0:34 Shaunie Marie Bolton https://www.facebook.com/LoviVriskaVargas
0:35 Rachel Brewer https://www.facebook.com/rachel.brewer.54
0:37 Nicolas Cowell https://www.facebook.com/nicolas.cowell
0:54 Claire Bacon https://www.facebook.com/haku.yowane.35
0:56 Ayden Bacon
0:58 Mim Nezumi https://www.facebook.com/nezumi.robinson
1:09 Devin Cleveland-Stein https://www.facebook.com/devin.clevelandstein
1:12 Eileen Blauvelt https://www.facebook.com/eileen.blauvelt
1:16 Gen Pats as Elizabeth https://www.facebook.com/genevieve.edelweiss
1:23 Dustin Agius as Daft Punk https://www.facebook.com/dustin.agius
1:27 Garry Taltrow https://www.facebook.com/garry.tatrow
1:48 Kevin Chung https://www.facebook.com/kevin.chung.96343
1:59 Kyle Barr as The Doctor https://www.facebook.com/kyle.barr.758
1:59 Roxann Lee as Navi https://www.facebook.com/roxyleeblazars
2:08 Natalie Ani Morgan-Nicolian as Maria https://www.facebook.com/Itchy.Tasty.Gal
2:21 Sean Hitchcock https://www.facebook.com/sean.hitchcock.3110
2:22 Jacquita Ai as Hatsune Miku https://www.facebook.com/jacquita.love
2:22 Jacquetta Love https://www.facebook.com/jacquetta.love.9
2:37 Lindsay Gloria as Ragyo https://www.facebook.com/drangonflywings
2:37 Emi Bonbon as Nui https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004648278219
2:43 Gabrielle Rakowski as Zelda https://www.facebook.com/GabbieMckenzie
3:04 Amber Lee Connors as Lara Croft https://www.facebook.com/amber.l.connors
3:05 Cody Beltramo https://www.facebook.com/CodyBeltramo
3:36 Sam Yeager as Bunny Ryuko https://www.facebook.com/sam.marie.0
3:39 Margarette Rogensues as Bunny Mako https://www.facebook.com/margarette.rogensues
3:41 Cheyenne Rose Gautier as Bunny Satsuki https://www.facebook.com/cheyenne.cookiebreed
3:44 Rachel Bruning https://www.facebook.com/rachelleebruning
3:44 Dani Beff https://www.facebook.com/Dani.Beff as Thor
4:14 Joel Andrew Morgan https://www.facebook.com/joelandrewmorgan

Kartalzann
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 5:37 am
First Anime: youmacon

Re: 2014 CMV - That Girl's A Problem

Postby Kartalzann » Thu Sep 24, 2015 5:52 am

It is very helpful and knowledgeable.


Return to “2014 Memories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest